U.S. Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Guernsey County Board of Election


Next Election:

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

There will be a Special Election 8/8/2023 for a proposed Constitutional Amendment.

Voter registration deadline for this election is:
Monday, July 10, 2023 at 9:00 PM. The Board of Elections office will be open 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM that day.

Early Voting and Mail-Out Absentee voting begins Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 8:00 AM.
Last date to vote early at the Board of Elections office for this election is: Sunday, August 6, 2023, from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM.

Last date to submit an application for a mail out absentee is Tuesday, August 1, 2023, by 8:30 PM.

See the Absentee Voting & FWAB Notice page for more information and deadlines.

Due to the 2022 Redistricting some of our district numbers have changed.

Call the Guernsey County Board of Elections office if you have questions.


Public Records Request Form

Quick Links:

Voter Lookup Search

Follow this link to look up registered voters for Guernsey County

Online Voter Registration

This system provides a convenient and secure way to Register to vote in Ohio

Polling Location Search

Use this search to find your appropriate polling location

Online Change of Address

This system provides a convenient and secure way to update your voter registration address

Next Election:

November 8, 2022 General Election

Poll Workers